雍沅实业有限公司 - 个人防护装备

专业个人防护装备(口罩,护目镜,面罩,防护服,手套)供应商和出口商
  • 2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)
  • 预防2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)
专业个人防护装备(口罩,护目镜,面罩,防护服,手套)供应商和出口商,接受OEM,ODM,批发及小批量订单,欢迎各类客户咨询洽购!

特别说明:

Possess Sea 不是传统意义上的个人防护装备供应商,我们仅涉及制造水域救援装备,只是因为提供配件材料及操作出口手续等因素,与一些个人防护装备制造商有业务往来,新冠肺炎疫情爆发后,因自身及老客户的相关需求,我们开始批量采购一些个人防护装备。

基于更多客户的需要以及相关个人防护装备制造商的要求,我们架设了此网站,作为需求客户和相关个人防护装备制造商的中间桥梁,我们主要负责操作相关个人防护装备的进出口事宜,为国际客户提供服务,中国区域的销售活动则由具备医护人员防护用品,第一 / 二 / 三类医疗器械经营资质的关联公司负责。

涉及产品:

目前涉及的产品主要以口罩,护目镜,防护服为主,其中口罩部分可以提供一次性口罩(欧盟 CE Type I / II / IIR & 美国 FDA Level 1 / 2 / 3)及N95等级口罩(欧盟 CE FFP2 / FFP3 & 美国 NIOSH N95 & 中国 LA KN95),防护服部分可以提供普通隔离服及一 / 二类防护服。

除以上几类主要产品外,我们还可以提供面罩,一次性防护手套(乳胶,丁晴,PVC,合成),额温枪,血氧仪,新冠病毒 RT-PCR 核酸试剂,新冠病毒 IgG/IgM 抗体试剂等相关产品,如果客户有其它需求,我们也可以帮助寻找及联系厂商采购相关产品。

相关服务:

代理报关服务:我们公司有自营进出口权,外贸经验丰富,业务操作熟练,自行收结外汇并处理报关数据,直接办理原产地证,客户可根据需要向我司直接采购相关产品,也可采购后由我司代为办理相关出口手续。

货物运输服务:因常年从事自营或代理进出口业务,我公司与多家货运代理具有密切的合作关系,拥有丰富的货物国际运输经验,可根据实际情况以高效,便捷,灵活及兼具成本效益之原则为客户安排快递,空运,海运等多种运输方式。

关于货物国际运输及中国海关清关情况的说明:

货物国际运输情况说明:受 COVID-19 疫情影响,很多国家和地区颁布了相关的限制,许多客运和货运航空公司的航班被取消,造成全球市场运力下降,空运及快递运输能力一度非常紧张且价格高昂,部分区域甚至无法提供运输服务,但进入2020下半年后,货物国际运输情况已经趋于正常,除运输时效尚未回复至疫情前水平,绝大部分区域都可运送到达,运费也已降低到可以接受的水平。

中国海关清关情况说明:2020年4月25日起,根据中国商务部、海关总署、国家市场监督管理总局联合发布之2020年第12号公告(关于进一步加强防疫物资出口质量监管的公告),医用口罩、非医用口罩,医用防护服、呼吸机、红外体温计、新型冠状病毒检测试剂等六类防疫物质出口,实施白名单制度(由中国医药保健品进出口商会负责动态更新),非白名单清单内企业相关产品出口受到限制。

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Personal Protective Equipment

Professional Personal Protective Equipment Supplier and Exporter in China
  • Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)
  • Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Prevention
We are professional personal protective equipment (masks & respirators, safety goggles, face shields, protective gowns, protective gloves) supplier and exporter, accept OEM, ODM and small volume orders, welcome to consult and purchase!

Special Explanation:

Possess Sea is not a traditional personal protective equipment supplier. We only manufacture water rescue gear. Due to the supply of parts and materials and the operation of export procedures, we do business with some personal protective equipment manufacturers. After the outbreak of novel coronavirus, due to the related needs of ourselves and our old customers, we started to purchase some personal protective equipment in bulk.

At the request of the customer and the personal protective equipment manufacturers, we have established this website to connect customers with personal protective equipment manufacturers. We are mainly responsible for the operation of import and export, and serve international customers. Sales activities in China are covered by associated company, which has the operating license of healthcare personnel protective gear and medical equipment (Class I & II & Ⅲ) approved by the chinese government.

Involved Products:

The products involved are mainly face masks, safety goggles and protective gowns. The mask part can provide disposable masks (EU CE Type I / II / IIR & USA FDA Level 1 /2 / 3) and N95 masks (EU CE FFP2 / FFP3 & USA NIOSH N95 & China LA KN95), the protective gowns part can provide ordinary isolation gowns and Class I/II protective gowns.

In addition to the main products above, we can also face shields, disposable protective gloves (latex, nitrile, PVC, synthetic), infrared thermometers, pulse oximeters, COVID-19 RT-PCR nucleic acid detection kits and COVID-19 IgG/IgM antibody rapid test kits, if customers have other needs, we can also help find and contact manufacturers to purchase related products.

Related Services:

Customs Declaration Service: Our company has the right to import and export on its own, has rich foreign trade experience and strong business ability. We can directly collect foreign exchange and go through customs clearance procedures, and apply directly for the certificate of origin. Customers can purchase related products directly from our company as needed, or after the purchase, we are responsible for handling related export procedures.

Cargo Transportation Services: Since we are engaged in international trade and agency import and export business all the year round, our company has close cooperation relationships with many freight forwarders and has extensive experience in international freight. According to the actual situation can be efficient, convenient, flexible and cost-effective principles for customers to arrange a variety of transportation methods, such as express, air and sea.

Description of Cargo Transportation and Export Regulations:

Description of Cargo Transportation: Affected by the COVID-19 epidemic, many countries and regions have issued relevant restrictions, and many passenger and cargo flights have been cancelled, resulting in a decline in global cargo capacity. Air and express transportation capacity used to be very tight and expensive, and some areas could not even provide transportation services. However, after entering the second half of 2020, international cargo transportation has basically returned to normal. In addition to the transportation time has not returned to the level before the epidemic, most areas can now be transported, and the transportation cost has also been reduced to an acceptable level.

Description of Chinese Export Regulations: From April 25, 2020, according to the announcement NO.12 of 2020 of ministry of commerce, general administration of customs and state administration for market regulation on reinforcing quality regulation on exported supplies for COVID-19 response. Exports of medical masks, non-medical masks, medical protective gowns, ventilators, infrared thermometers and exporters of coronavirus test kits, implement a white list system, the export of related products of companies that are not on the white list is restricted.