雍沅实业有限公司 - 个人防护装备
专业个人防护装备(口罩,护目镜,面罩,防护服,手套)供应商和出口商
  • 2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)
  • 预防2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 1815 9222、E-mail:maggie@chinamedical.asia

新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)测量仪器, 检测试剂, 检测仪器

除了常规的个人防护装备五件套外(口罩,护目镜,面罩,防护服,手套),应客户的需求,我们目前亦可以提供相关测温及测血氧度仪器,以及新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)相关检测试剂(核酸试剂或抗体试剂)和检测仪器。受限于相关政府政策及法规限制,部分产品我司只为国际客户提供服务,中国区域的销售活动则由具备医护人员防护用品,第一 / 二 / 三类医疗器械经营资质的关联公司负责。

  • 额温枪 & 红外线测温仪 & 非接触式红外体温计
  • 额温枪 & 红外线测温仪 & 非接触式红外体温计

额温枪 & 红外线测温仪 & 非接触式红外体温计

说明:我们的额温枪(红外线测温仪)利用红外线测温,一键式操作,使用简单方便,可以1秒可准确测温,无需接触人体皮肤,最大程度上减少了交叉感染的风险。适合家庭用户、宾馆、图书馆、大型企事业单位,也可以用于医院、学校、海关、机场等综合性场所,接受OEM及ODM订单。

➜ 了解更多

  • 脉搏血氧仪 & 血氧饱和仪
  • 脉搏血氧仪 & 血氧饱和仪
  • 脉搏血氧仪 & 血氧饱和仪
  • 脉搏血氧仪 & 血氧饱和仪

指夹式脉搏血氧仪, 血氧饱和仪

说明:我们的指夹式脉搏血氧仪以无创方式测量血氧饱和度(SpO2)及脉搏率(PR),升级款还可以测量灌注指数(PI),可选 LCD 或 TFT 或 OLED 显示屏,体积小,功耗低,使用方便,便于携带。但它仅用于运动和航空用途,不是医疗设备。

➜ 了解更多

  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)采样拭子套装
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸提取纯化试剂盒
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸检测试剂盒

RT-PCR 核酸检测试剂盒(荧光PCR法)

说明:RT-PCR 核酸检测试剂盒采用多重荧光 RT-PCR 技术,以新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的两个独立基因 "ORF1ab基因" 和 "N基因" 的保守区为靶位点设计特异性的引物和探针。并配以 PCR 反应缓冲液和逆转录酶及 DNA 聚合酶,在荧光定量 PCR 仪上,利用一步法荧光 RT-PCR 技术对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)RNA 进行体外扩增检测,实现对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的快速精准诊断。与 IgG/IgM 抗体检测相比,RT-PCR 核酸检测更加灵敏,但准确率和检出率亦不能达到100%,存在 "假阴性" 之缺点。作为新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)感染后最先能被检测到的标志物,RT-PCR 核酸检测是新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)检测的 "金标准"。

➜ 了解更多

  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)IgG/IgM 抗体检测试剂盒(胶体金法)
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)IgG/IgM 抗体检测试剂盒(胶体金法)
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)IgG/IgM 抗体检测试剂盒(胶体金法)
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)IgG/IgM 抗体检测试剂盒(胶体金法)

IgG/IgM 抗体检测试剂盒(胶体金法)

说明:新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)IgG/IgM 抗体检测试剂盒是基于免疫色谱分析的体外诊断(IVD)试剂,通过胶体金标记捕获新冠特异性抗原,达到快速检测(15分钟)的目的。产品可以常温保存,检测过程无需仪器设备,检测人员无需复杂培训,检测成本亦较低,但准确率和检出率不能达到100%,且抗体在病毒感染数天后才能产生,存在 "假阳性" 和 "滞后性" 之缺点,故本产品主要适用于检测既往感染,不适用于早期诊断(窗口期感染)。

➜ 了解更多

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Personal Protective Equipment
Professional Personal Protective Equipment Supplier and Exporter in China
  • Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)
  • Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Prevention
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 1815 9222, E-mail: maggie@chinamedical.asia

COVID-19 Measuring Instruments, Detection Reagents, Detection Instruments

In addition to the five-piece set of conventional personal protective equipment (masks & respirators, safety goggles, face shields, protective gowns, protective gloves), in response to customer needs, we can also provide related infrared thermometers and pulse oximeters, as well as COVID -19 related detection reagents (nucleic acid reagents or antibody reagents) and detection instruments. Restricted by relevant government policies and regulations, the sales activities of some products in China are in charge of associated company, which has the operating license of healthcare personnel protective gear and medical equipment (Class I & II & Ⅲ) approved by the chinese government.

  • Forehead Thermometer & Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer
  • Forehead Thermometer & Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Explain: Our forehead thermometer (non-contact infrared thermometer) uses infrared to measure temperature, one-button operation, simple and convenient to use, can accurately measure the temperature in 1 second, without contacting human skin, and minimize the risk of cross-infection. It is suitable for home users, hotels, libraries, large enterprises and institutions, and can also be used in hospitals, schools, customs, airports and other comprehensive places, accepting OEM and ODM orders.

➜ Learn More

  • Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
  • Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
  • Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
  • Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Explain: Our fingertip pulse oximeter measures blood oxygen saturation levels (SpO2) and pulse rate (PR) in a non-invasive way. The upgraded version can also measure the perfusion index (PI). It has LCD, TFT or OLED display options, and is small in size, low power consumption, easy to use and easy to carry. But it is only used for sports and aviation purposes, not a medical equipment.

➜ Learn More

  • COVID-19 Throat Swab & Nasal Swab + Activated Medium for Specimen Collection
  • COVID-19 Nucleic Acid Extraction Purification Kit
  • COVID-19 RT-PCR Nucleic Acid Detection Kit (Fluorescent RT-PCR Method)

RT-PCR Nucleic Acid Detection Kit

Explain: The RT-PCR nucleic acid detection kit adopts multiple fluorescent RT-PCR technology and uses the conserved regions of the two independent genes "ORF1ab Gene" and "N Gene" of the new coronavirus (COVID-19) as target sites to design specific primers And probes. It is equipped with PCR reaction buffer, reverse transcriptase and DNA polymerase, and uses one-step fluorescent RT-PCR technology to perform in vitro amplification and detection of novel coronavirus (COVID-19) RNA on a fluorescent quantitative PCR instrument to realize the detection of novel coronavirus (COVID-19) RNA. Rapid and accurate diagnosis of Coronavirus (COVID-19). Compared with IgG/IgM antibody detection, RT-PCR nucleic acid detection is more sensitive, but the accuracy and detection rate cannot reach 100%. It has the disadvantage of "False Negative". As the first marker that can be detected after being infected by the new coronavirus (COVID-19), RT-PCR nucleic acid testing is the "Gold Standard" for the detection of new coronavirus (COVID-19).

➜ Learn More

  • COVID-19 IgG/IgM Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)
  • COVID-19 IgG/IgM Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)
  • COVID-19 IgG/IgM Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)
  • COVID-19 IgG/IgM Antibody Rapid Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)

IgG/IgM Antibody Rapid Test Kit

Explain: The new coronavirus (COVID-19) IgG/IgM antibody rapid test kit is an in vitro diagnostic (IVD) reagent based on immunochromatographic analysis. It captures the new crown-specific antigen through colloidal gold labeling to achieve rapid detection (15 minutes). The product can be stored at room temperature, the detection process does not require equipment, the detection personnel do not need complicated training, the detection cost is also low, but the accuracy and detection rate cannot reach 100%, and the antibody can only be produced several days after the virus infection, so has the disadvantages of "False Positive" and "Lag", so this product is mainly suitable for detecting past infections, not for early diagnosis (window period infection).

➜ Learn More