雍沅实业有限公司 - 个人防护装备
专业个人防护装备(口罩,护目镜,面罩,防护服,手套)供应商和出口商
  • 2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)
  • 预防2019新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)
联系人:Ms.Maggie、手机 / 微信 / WhatsApp:+86 138 1815 9222、E-mail:maggie@chinamedical.asia

新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)- RT-PCR 核酸检测试剂盒(荧光PCR法)

RT-PCR 核酸检测试剂盒采用多重荧光 RT-PCR 技术,以新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的两个独立基因 "ORF1ab基因" 和 "N基因" 的保守区为靶位点设计特异性的引物和探针。并配以 PCR 反应缓冲液和逆转录酶及 DNA 聚合酶,在荧光定量 PCR 仪上,利用一步法荧光 RT-PCR 技术对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)RNA 进行体外扩增检测,实现对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的快速精准诊断。与 IgG/IgM 抗体检测相比,RT-PCR 核酸检测更加灵敏,但准确率和检出率亦不能达到100%,存在 "假阴性" 之缺点。作为新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)感染后最先能被检测到的标志物,RT-PCR 核酸检测是新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)检测的 "金标准"。

与 IgG/IgM 抗体检测相比,RT-PCR 核酸检测耗时较长,需要使用相关仪器设备,检测过程相对复杂,对检测人员要求较高,需要进行专业培训,检测成本较抗体检测为高。另核酸检测试剂盒(荧光RT-PCR法)通常使用水剂,需要 -20℃ 低温冷冻保存,对于运输条件要求高,目前厂家使用保温包 + 干冰方式运输,运输时间需控制在7-10天内,对于国际运输是个巨大的挑战,如果改用粉剂,则可以使用常温运输,但粉剂的灵敏度及准确度较水剂为低,且在使用时需要还原为水剂,对操作者的要求亦更高。此外采样后的样本亦需低温(2-8°C)保存及运输,及在48小时内送至实验室检测。

  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)采样拭子套装
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)采样拭子套装

病毒采样拭子套装

说明:套装每人份包括一支咽拭子,一支鼻拭子及一管保存液(10ml)。保存液含抗生素,BSA,HEPES,氨基酸,甘油等成分,具有较好的保持病毒完整性的能力。

规格:50份 / 盒。

包装:50份 / 盒(21cm x 11cm x 16.5cm,约0.65KG),20盒 / 箱(57.5cm x 44cm x 35cm,约14.7KG)。

清单:50份咽拭子 + 鼻拭子(密封吸塑装),50管保存液(置于海绵托盘上)。

储存:5 - 25°C 常温运输及存储。

用途:用于临床流感,COVID-19,禽流感,手足口病,麻疹和其他病毒标本以及衣原体,支原体,脲原体标本的收集和运输。

  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸提取纯化试剂盒
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸提取纯化试剂盒
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸提取纯化试剂盒

核酸提取纯化试剂盒

说明:核酸提取纯化试剂使用独特的缓冲系统和离心吸附柱。离心吸附柱可以有效,特异性地吸附病毒 DNA / RNA,并尽可能去除杂质和蛋白质。

规格:50份 / 盒。

包装:50份 / 盒(15.6cm x 11cm x 11cm,约0.25KG),52盒 / 箱(65cm x 40cm x 45cm,约14.6KG)。

清单:50个吸附柱 x 1包,50个收集管 x 1包,11ml 裂解液 x 1瓶,14ml 洗涤缓冲液I x 1瓶,8ml 洗涤缓冲液II x 1瓶,3ml 洗脱液 x 1瓶,使用说明书 x 1份。

储存:5 - 25°C 常温运输及存储。

用途:用于从血浆,血清,腹水,细胞培养上清液,脑脊液,粪便,组织和其他样品中提取病毒 DNA / RNA,提取的核酸可用于临床分子生物学检测。

  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸检测试剂盒
  • 新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸检测试剂盒

核酸检测试剂盒

说明:新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)核酸检测试剂盒(荧光RT-PCR法)采用TaqMan探针法实时荧光PCR技术,分别针对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)ORF 1ab 和 N 基因的保守区序列设计特异性引物和探针,并通过荧光定量 PCR 检测仪实现对COVID-19核酸的检测。

规格:50份 / 盒。

包装:50份 / 盒(5.5cm x 5.5cm x 5.5cm,约0.025KG),80盒 / 箱(65cm x 40cm x 45cm,约4.35KG)。

清单:850ul RT-PCR反应液 x 1管,150ul 酶混合物 x 1管,100ul 阴性对照 x 1管,100ul 阳性对照 x 1管,使用说明书 x 1份。

储存:-20°C 低温冷冻运输及存储。

用途:用于新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的辅助诊断及流行病学监测。

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Personal Protective Equipment
Professional Personal Protective Equipment Supplier and Exporter in China
  • Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)
  • Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Prevention
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 1815 9222, E-mail: maggie@chinamedical.asia

COVID-19 RT-PCR Nucleic Acid Detection Kit (Fluorescent RT-PCR Method)

The RT-PCR nucleic acid detection kit adopts multiple fluorescent RT-PCR technology and uses the conserved regions of the two independent genes "ORF1ab Gene" and "N Gene" of the new coronavirus (COVID-19) as target sites to design specific primers And probes. It is equipped with PCR reaction buffer, reverse transcriptase and DNA polymerase, and uses one-step fluorescent RT-PCR technology to perform in vitro amplification and detection of novel coronavirus (COVID-19) RNA on a fluorescent quantitative PCR instrument to realize the detection of novel coronavirus (COVID-19) RNA. Rapid and accurate diagnosis of Coronavirus (COVID-19). Compared with IgG/IgM antibody detection, RT-PCR nucleic acid detection is more sensitive, but the accuracy and detection rate cannot reach 100%. It has the disadvantage of "False Negative". As the first marker that can be detected after being infected by the new coronavirus (COVID-19), RT-PCR nucleic acid testing is the "Gold Standard" for the detection of new coronavirus (COVID-19).

Compared with IgG/IgM antibody detection, RT-PCR nucleic acid detection takes a longer time, requires the use of related equipment, the detection process is relatively complicated, requires professional training, and the detection cost is higher than antibody detection. In addition, nucleic acid detection kits (fluorescence RT-PCR method) usually use water reagents, which need to be transported and stored at a low temperature of -20°C. Currently, manufacturers use insulation packs + dry ice for transportation. The transportation time needs to be controlled within 7-10 days. Transportation is a huge challenge. If you switch to powder reagents, you can use room temperature transportation, but the sensitivity and accuracy of powder reagents is lower than that of water reagents, and need to be converted to water reagents when used, which places higher demands on operators. In addition, the samples after sampling must be stored and transported at a low temperature (2-8°C), and sent to the laboratory for testing within 48 hours.

  • COVID-19 Throat Swab & Nasal Swab + Activated Medium for Specimen Collection
  • COVID-19 Throat Swab & Nasal Swab + Activated Medium for Specimen Collection

Single Use Sampler

Explain: Single Use Sampler includes a throat swab, a nasal swab and a tube of preservation solution (10ml). The preservation solution contains antibiotics, BSA, HEPES, amino acids, glycerin and other ingredients, which has a better ability to maintain the integrity of the virus.

Model: 50 tests / box.

Package: 50 tests / box (21cm x 11cm x 16.5cm, about 0.65KG), 20 boxes / carton (57.5cm x 44cm x 35cm, about 14.7KG).

Packing Lists: 50 throat swabs + nasal swabs (sealed blister pack), 50 tubes of preservation solution (placed on a sponge tray).

Storage: 5 - 25°C transportation and storage.

Applications: Used for the collection and transportation of clinical influenza, COVID-19, avian influenza, hand, foot and mouth disease, measles and other virus specimens, as well as chlamydia, mycoplasma, ureaplasma specimens.

  • COVID-19 Nucleic Acid Extraction Purification Kit
  • COVID-19 Nucleic Acid Extraction Purification Kit
  • COVID-19 Nucleic Acid Extraction Purification Kit

Nucleic Acid Extraction Purification Kit

Explain: Nucleic acid extraction and purification reagents use a unique buffer system and centrifugal adsorption column. The centrifugal adsorption column can effectively and specifically adsorb viral DNA/RNA, and remove impurities and proteins as much as possible.

Model: 50 tests / box.

Package: 50 tests / box (15.6cm x 11cm x 11cm, about 0.25KG), 52 boxes / carton (65cm x 40cm x 45cm, about 14.6KG).

Packing Lists: 50 Adsorption Column x 1, 50 Collection Tube x 1, 11ml Lysis Solution x 1, 14ml Wash Buffer I x 1, 8ml Wash Buffer II x 1, 3ml Elution Solution x 1, manual x 1.

Storage: 5 - 25°C transportation and storage.

Applications: Used for extract virus DNA/RNA from plasma, serum, ascites, cell culture supernatant, cerebrospinal fluid, stool, tissue and other samples.

  • COVID-19 RT-PCR Nucleic Acid Detection Kit (Fluorescent RT-PCR Method)
  • COVID-19 RT-PCR Nucleic Acid Detection Kit (Fluorescent RT-PCR Method)

RT-PCR Detection Kit

Explain: The novel coronavirus (COVID-19) nucleic acid detection kit (fluorescent RT-PCR method) uses TaqMan probe method real-time fluorescent PCR technology, which is specifically designed for the conservative region sequence of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) ORF 1ab and N genes. Primers and probes, and realize the detection of COVID-19 nucleic acid through a fluorescent quantitative PCR detector.

Model: 50 tests / box.

Package: 50 tests / box (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 5.5, about 0.025KG), 80 boxes / carton (65cm x 40cm x 45cm, about 4.35KG).

Packing Lists: 850ul RT-PCR Reaction Solution x 1, 150ul Enzyme Mixture x 1, 100ul Negative Control x 1, 100ul Positive Control x 1, manual x 1.

Storage: -20°C frozen transportation and storage.

Applications: Used for auxiliary diagnosis and epidemiological monitoring of new coronavirus (COVID-19).